TARC Home TARC Officers TARC Membership TARC Meetings Club Repeaters Area Repeaters Area Nets VE Testing Upcoming Events External Links TARC on Facebook Photo Archive Contact Us
Tuscaloosa Amateur Radio Club

TARC Officers

The elected officers (2021) of the Tuscaloosa Amateur Radio Club are as follows:

President: Stan Lee, KF4DGS

Vice President: Jerry Moon, KM4STO

Secretary/Treasurer: Rob McCray, KN4VZR

Board Member: Herb Champion, KG4BJH

Repeater Trustee: Tommy Howell, KG4MPU

D-STAR Gateway Administrator: Tommy Howell, KG4MPU

Net Manager: Robby Workman, AC4RW

Webmasters: Tommy Howell, KG4MPU, and Robby Workman, AC4RW

Mailing address for TARC Treasurer (membership applications and dues go here):

Tuscaloosa Amateur Radio Club
c/o Rob McCray, KN4VZR
1506 Lesley Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Copyright 2021, Tuscaloosa Amateur Radio Club